Day 23, 24, 25, 26, 27 and 28 – #28daysofwriting – playing catch up after illness

After catching lurgy over half term the rest of the #28daysofwriting challenge didn’t get finished.

ex

Going back to work at less than 100% took all of my efforts. I lasted a week and just about managed to function.

The old me would make sure my 28 posts would continue into March.

The new #teacher5aday me recognises when enough is enough.

February was a blast (except for the bug).

March brings my first 10K and the #teacher5aday exhibition.

Bring it on ………

Leave a Reply

