day 3 – #28daysofwriting #notice #teacher5aday

21.36pm

Where does all the time go?

Why such a rush?

When will the list reduce in size?

When will I get home?

Where does all the time go?

When did they get tall?

Where did all the nappies go?

When will I get home?

Where does all the time go?

When did I get old?

Why do I do this job?

When will I get home?

Where does all the time go?

When did I change my role?

Why some many forms to fill?

When will I get home?

Where does all the time go?

When did the system stall?

What will be the next change?

When will I get home?

Where does all the time go?

Why do I never learn?

That there is more to life

And I need to plan my escape route home …..

21.51pm

Finished early to look after my well-being #teacher5aday

22.04 pm

One thought on “day 3 – #28daysofwriting #notice #teacher5aday

Leave a Reply

