#teacher5aday

lesleymunro123

So, this is my first blog and I’m a bit nervous!  I thought I’d start with #teacher5aday initiated by @MartinReah and having already read some great posts I really wanted to join in.  Here is what I am going to try and do.

#Connect.  Spend more time with my husband where we actually connect.  Like most teachers I spend time at home working.  My husband isn’t a teacher but he has a demanding job and takes on a large portion of jobs at home to save me work.  He deserves to have more of my time where I don’t have my head in a text book, exercise book or ipad – um like now!

#Exercise. Started on this one last year by joining boot camp and having personal training sessions.  I ran the 10K major series so I will find a new challenge this year.  Maybe a 10K road run as…

View original post 161 more words

Leave a Reply

